chevron

VisionTV's Sister Station ONETV On Free Preview All January Long

2023-01-04

bannerImage

Whether your New Year’s resolution is to work out or wind down after the holidays, VisionTV’s sister station ONETV has you covered with great movies, new British hits, and popular fitness series. And it’s ALL FREE across Canada ALL MONTH long!

Watch ONETV on Rogers 265, Rogers Ignite 340 (starts Jan. 3), Bell TV 606, Bell Fibe 1606, Shaw Direct 420, Cogeco 798, Eastlink 659 or visit our Subscribe page and select your TV provider for more info.

CHECK OUT WHAT’S ON!

GREAT BRITISH DRAMAS –

VANITY FAIR
No one is more determined to climb the ranks of English Society than the beautiful Miss Rebecca Sharp in this deliciously entertaining 7-part adaptation of Thackeray’s famous 1848 classic.
Weeknights January 2 – 10 at 6PM ET / 3PM PT

SANDITON
Based on Jane Austen’s final novel, Sanditon tells the romantic journey of the joyously spirited and unconventional Charlotte Heywood.
Weeknights January 11 – 20 at 6PM ET / 3PM PT

DANIEL DERONDA
Hugh Bonneville (Downton Abbey), Barbara Hershey, and Hugh Dancy star in this adaptation of George Eliot’s last novel that charts the love story between the charming Gwendolen Harleth and Daniel Deronda, a sensitive soul who is haunted by the secrets that surround his birth.
Monday to Thursday January 23 – 26 at 6PM ET / 3PM PT

PRIME SUSPECT
15 years before winning her Best Actress Oscar for The Queen, Dame Helen Mirren played the uncompromising, no nonsense DS Jane Tennison in the British TV series that made her a star! Watch all 7 seasons of Prime Suspect starting January 12, 2023.
Weeknights at 8PM ET / 5PM PT

GREAT WEEKEND MOVIES –

YOU LUCKY DOG
When New York City fashion designer Lisa Raymond returns home to her family’s struggling farm, she finds a bond and new purpose in training a herding dog.
Sunday, January. 15, 2023 at 7PM & Midnight ET / 4 & 9PM PT

ALONG CAME POLLY
In Along Came Polly, Jennifer Aniston & Ben Stiller star as the free spirit & the inhibited New Yorker she humorously helps out of his shell.
Saturday, January 21, 2023 at 8 & 11:30PM ET / 5 & 8:30PM PT

ABOUT A BOY
Based on Nick Hornby’s international best-seller, About A Boy is the Academy Award®-nominated story of Will (Hugh Grant), a selfish thirty-something who never grew up and the awkward child posing as his imaginary son (Nicholas Hoult) who changes his life.
Sunday, January. 22, 2023 at 7PM & Midnight ET / 4 & 9PM PT

FITNESS –

ANJELICA’S KETTLEBELL WORKOUT
Champion dancer Anjelica Scannura leads a rocking workout designed to boost core strength and stability.

HEALING YOGA
Certified yoga instructor Deborah Devine leads gentle yoga classes to reduce stress and relieve pain.

SHAOLIN TAI CHI WITH MASTER DAO
35th generation Shaolin Disciple Master Dao teaches Tai Chi to improve mental and physical health.

Watch ONETV all month long for your chance to win a $1000 VISA gift card! Click on the image below for contest details.

Vision NewsLetter

Sign up to get the latest news on your favorite shows exclusive content and more.