chevron

theZoomer

Fridays at 11pm ET | Mondays at 10pm ET

 bannerImage

NEXT ON THEZOOMER: INNOVATIONS IN AFFORDABLE HOUSING

FRIDAY, FEBRUARY 23 at 11PM ET / 8PM PT
MONDAY, FEBRUARY 26 at 10PM ET / 7PM PT

Marissa Lennox and her panel discuss Canada’s housing gap and solutions, including the very latest in alternative housing trends for Zoomers.


theZoomer is VisionTV’s flagship 60-minute current affairs show. Created and launched in 2013 by ZoomerMedia founder and VisionTV executive producer Moses Znaimer theZoomer is for and about Canadians 45-plus.

Hosted by Libby Znaimer and Marissa Lennox and featuring a changing weekly round table of diverse, knowledgable and influential experts, theZoomer offers groundbreaking, intelligent, and hard-hitting discussion on how Canada’s most powerful audience is shaping the agenda and changing Canada and the world culturally, socially, politically.

We always love to hear from our audience! Please send us your questions and comments to [email protected]


Vision NewsLetter

Sign up to get the latest news on your favorite shows exclusive content and more.